Heads of Divisions and Branch Offices

The Heads of Divisions and Heads of the Branch Offices for Aargau/Solothurn, both Basels, Berne, Eastern Switzerland, Zurich/Schaffhausen and French-speaking Switzerland, report to the four managerial divisions, which are the Global Cooperation, National, Communication & Mobilization and Services.

Global Cooperation

National Division

Communication & Mobilization