Heads of Department and Branch Offices

The Departmental Heads and Heads of the Branch Offices for Aargau/Solothurn, both Basels, Berne, Eastern Switzerland, Zurich/Schaffhausen and French-speaking Switzerland, report to the four managerial divisions, which are the Global Cooperation, National, Communication & Mobilization and Services Divisions.

Global Cooperation Division

National Division

Communications & Mobilization

Services Division